Login  
NEBRASKA SCOREBOARD
Football - 2015 Schedule
Date Opponent Results
  Sat, Sep 5 BYU

L 28-33

  Sat, Sep 12 South Alabama

W 48-9

  Sat, Sep 19 Miami (FL)

L 33-36

  Sat, Sep 26 Southern Miss

W 36-28

  Sat, Oct 3 Illinois*    L 13-14   
  Sat, Oct 10 Wisconsin* L 21-23  
  Sat, Oct 17 Minnesota*

W 48-25 

  Sat, Oct 24 Northwestern*

L 30-28 

  Sat, Oct 31
Purdue*

L 55-45 

  Sat, Nov 7 Michigan State* W 39-38 
  Sat, Nov 14 Rutgers* W 31-14
  Sat, Nov 21 No Game  
  Fri, Nov 27 Iowa* L 28-20
  Sat, Dec 5

Big Ten
Championship Game*

UCLA

W 37-29
* Conference Game

 

 
Home Game

 

 
Create a Free GoBigRed.com account and start posting on the Forums.


Forgot Password ?

Latest Husker News

DeVine Experience Ranks High in Husker Video Lore

Tue, 03 May 2016 19:55:00 CST

Nebraska football fans who'd never heard of Adam DeVine until he visited Lincoln last Friday know who he is now, thanks to two popular videos – one shot inside the Ndamukong Suh Strength and

Huskers to Face Wisconsin, Ohio State Under Lights

Mon, 02 May 2016 10:05:00 CST

Two of Nebraska's Big Ten Conference road showdowns have been selected for prime-time telecasts by the ESPN family of networks.

Lewis, Janovich Give Nebraska Four NFL Draftees

Sat, 30 Apr 2016 17:50:00 CST

Offensive tackle Alex Lewis and fullback Andy Janovich were selected in the NFL Draft on Saturday afternoon, giving Nebraska four selections in the 2016 Draft.

Andy Janovich Taken by Broncos

Sat, 30 Apr 2016 14:59:00 CST

Fullback Andy Janovich became the fourth Husker taken in the 2016 NFL Draft on Saturday, as he was selected by the defending Super Bowl Denver Broncos with the first pick of the sixth round (No. 176 overall).

Alex Lewis Taken by Baltimore Ravens

Sat, 30 Apr 2016 12:51:00 CST

Offensive tackle Alex Lewis became the third Husker taken in the 2016 NFL Draft on Saturday when he was selected by the Baltimore Ravens in the fourth round (No. 130 overall).

Copyright 2007 gobigred.com. All Rights Reserved
Copyright � 2007 gobigred.com. All rights reserved. This website is an unofficial and independent source of news and information, and is not affiliated with any school, team or league.