Register  Login  
Football - 2015 Schedule
Date Opponent Results
  Sat, Sep 5 BYU

L 28-33

  Sat, Sep 12 South Alabama

W 48-9

  Sat, Sep 19 Miami (FL)

L 33-36

  Sat, Sep 26 Southern Miss

W 36-28

  Sat, Oct 3 Illinois*    L 13-14   
  Sat, Oct 10 Wisconsin* L 21-23  
  Sat, Oct 17 Minnesota*

W 48-25 

  Sat, Oct 24 Northwestern*

L 30-28 

  Sat, Oct 31

L 55-45 

  Sat, Nov 7 Michigan State* W 39-38 
  Sat, Nov 14 Rutgers* W 31-14
  Sat, Nov 21 No Game  
  Fri, Nov 27 Iowa* L 28-20
  Sat, Dec 5 Big Ten
Championship Game*
* Conference Game


Home Game


Create a Free account and start posting on the Forums.

Forgot Password ?

Latest Husker News

Foltz Named Big Ten Punter of the Year

Mon, 30 Nov 2015 18:05:00 CST

Nebraska junior punter Sam Foltz was named the Eddleman-Fields Big Ten Punter of the Year on Monday evening. Foltz was one of five Huskers to receive All-Big Ten recognition on Monday.

Positive Takeaways from NU's 28-20 Disappointment

Fri, 27 Nov 2015 23:52:00 CST

We all watched Iowa's 28-20 win over Nebraska in Friday's nationally televised Heroes Game that sends the Hawkeyes to the Big Ten Conference Championship Game in Indianapolis and leaves Nebraska

Huskers Drop Regular-Season Finale, 28-20

Fri, 27 Nov 2015 14:10:00 CST

The Nebraska football team (5-7, 3-5) dropped its final game of the 2015 regular season on Friday afternoon with a 28-20 loss to the No. 3 Iowa Hawkeyes. The Hawkeyes improved to 12-0 on the year with the win, marking their first undefeated regular season since 1922.

Senior Day Arrives for 18 Huskers, Walk-On 'Faces'

Thu, 26 Nov 2015 23:45:00 CST

Memorable moments, life lessons and fabulous fans are already part of the positive package for Nebraska's 18-man senior class that will play at Memorial Stadium Friday afternoon for the last time.

Nebraska Prepares for Last Home Game Against Iowa

Wed, 25 Nov 2015 16:54:00 CST

Nebraska plays Iowa at 2:30 p.m. this Friday.

Copyright 2007 All Rights Reserved
Copyright � 2007 All rights reserved. This website is an unofficial and independent source of news and information, and is not affiliated with any school, team or league.